Awesomeness experiment takes off

My amazing friend Andy Dunn shared his Awesomeness experiment with the world today and it is not just fun reading but it also inspires to do things that are outside of our comfort zone to learn new lessons, experience awe and to have awesome days!!

Andy Dunn

On my way to Awesomeness Fest in Thailand, a transformational event for entrepreneurs and leaders, I did something epic on my journey there…

IMG_2501

For one of the evenings of entertainment we were required to being a Cabaret outfit. I went to the fancy dress store and ended buying a beautiful purple top hat to match my waistcoat. But when I got home, I realised the hat wouldn’t fit in my rucksack! And even if it did it wouldn’t end up in Thailand in the condition it started in.

My housemate then asked me a leading question that ended up in a challenge. “If you are going to carry it on the plane, why don’t you do something with it?” Okay, I like where this is going. What are you thinking? “So you are going to Awesomeness Fest….why don’t you get a photograph of somebody on the plane, wearing that hat, holding a sign that says…

View original post 1,844 more words

Leave a Reply

